Lighthouse

Do you have questions about holiday planning or room reservations? Would you like to get to know Lindau on a guided tour or find out which events are on the programme during your stay? We will provide you with all the information you need and help you to ensure that you have a wonderful holiday.

For general questions about your stay, you can contact us by phone on +49 8382 8899900 or by e-mail at info@lindau-tourismus.de.

Welcome Center


Team management Tourist Information

Katja Evers E-mail: katja.evers[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899931

Tourist Information

Sabine Wegener-Lausberg E-mail: sabine.wegener-lausberg[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899900

Tourist Information

Anja Kendziersky E-mail: anja.kendziersky[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899900

Booking service | classification

Sandra Baron E-mail: sandra.baron[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899932

Booking service

Nathalie von Hoyer E-mail: nathalie.von.hoyer[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899937

Guided tours | booking service

Alexandra Bahner E-mail: alexandra.bahner[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899933

Marketing | MICE | Sustainability


Team Management Marketing - MICE | Marketing and Sustainability

Lina Flohr E-mail: lina.flohr[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899719

Marketing & Media

Antonia Beilharz E-mail: antonia.beilharz[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8283 8899717

Marketing & Media

Viktoria Ernst E-mail: viktoria.ernst[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899722

Online marketing & media

Camilla Schuster E-mail: camilla.schuster[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899712
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Marketing & Kommunikation

Ines Nickenig E-mail: ines.nickenig[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899721

On parental leave

Kathrin Haas

Administration | Office of Tourism


Authorised signatory | Team Management Resources | Office of Tourism

Harald Firsching E-mail: harald.firsching[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899777

Human Resources and Accounting

Claudia Reinl E-mail: fibu[at]lindau-tourismus.de

Human Resources and Accounting | Visitors Tax

Stefanie Bihl E-mail: stefanie.bihl[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899728

Administration

Nicole Buffler E-mail: nicole.buffler[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899723

Management


Managing Director

Carsten Holz E-mail: carsten.holz[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899700

Managing Director | Head of the Cultural Office City of Lindau

Alexander Warmbrunn E-mail: alexander.warmbrunn[at]lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 27756510

Assistance to the management

Selina Slapnig E-mail: selina.slapnig@[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899740

Inselhalle


Team Management Event Management

Domenica Cataldo E-mail: domenica.cataldo[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899601

Team Management technology

Ulf Seyring E-mail: ulf.seyring[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899607

Event Management

Eva Deubele E-mail: eva.deubele[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899602

Event Management

Luis Bihl E-mail: luis.bihl[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899603

Event technology

Jannik Röhl E-mail: jannik.roehl[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899608

Event technology

Uwe Riedle E-mail: uwe.riedle[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899611

Park- Camping Lindau


ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Team management campsite

Stefanie Schropp E-mail: stefanie.schropp[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse

Deputy Team Management Campsite

Mark Gaida E-mail: mark.gaida[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Receptionist

Laura Zirkel E-mail: laura.zirkel[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Receptionist

Sonja Lampart E-mail: sonja.lampart[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse

Receptionist

Jan Stöver E-mail: jan.stoever[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse

Receptionist

Sven Hörburger E-mail: sven.hoerburger[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse

Team leader court maintenance

Detlef Wegener E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse

Groundkeeper

Andreas Ganshorn E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Team Management facility management

Petra Brey E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Facility management

Vicuta Florea E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Facility management

Gülsen Kosar E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Facility management

Jamnian Nuber E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Facility management

Angela Metze E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Team Management children's animation

Petra Oberdorfer E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Trainee


ansprechpartner-presse

Trainee for Businessman for Tourism and Leisure

Mika Oelhoff E-mail: mika.oelhoff[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899900

Trainee for event technology

Adam Kargl E-mail: adam.kargl[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899610

Trainee for Businesswoman for Tourism and Leisure

Milena Strodel E-mail: milena.strodel[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899900

Trainee DHBW Destination and Spa Management

Jule Wessely E-mail: jule.wessely[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899900

Trainee DHBW Trade Fair, Congress and Event Management

Carla Hanser E-mail: carla.hanser[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899600
Top