Lighthouse

Do you have questions about holiday planning or room reservations? Would you like to get to know Lindau on a guided tour or find out which events are on the programme during your stay? We will provide you with all the information you need and help you to ensure that you have a wonderful holiday.

For general questions about your stay, you can contact us by phone on +49 8382 8899900 or by e-mail at info@lindau-tourismus.de.

Welcome Center | Booking service


Team management Welcome Center | Conferences | MICE

Katja Evers E-mail: katja.evers[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899934

Welcome Center

Sabine Wegener-Lausberg E-mail: sabine.wegener-lausberg[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899900

Welcome Center

Anja Kendziersky E-mail: anja.kendziersky[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899900

Conferences | MICE | Classification

Sandra Baron E-mail: sandra.baron[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899932

Group travel | Distribution Experiences

Nathalie von Hoyer E-mail: nathalie.von.hoyer[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899931

Guided tours | Sales MICE

Alexandra Bahner E-mail: alexandra.bahner[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899933

Group travel

Tashina Hangarter E-mail: tashina.hangarter@lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899937

Marketing


Team Management Marketing

Kathrin Haas E-mail: kathrin.haas[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 151 56877710

Online marketing & media

Camilla Schuster E-mail: camilla.schuster[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899712

Marketing & communication

Ines Nickenig E-mail: ines.nickenig[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899721

Office of Tourism | Administration - Human Resources - Technology


Authorised signatory | Office of Tourism

Harald Firsching E-mail: harald.firsching[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899777

Visitors Tax | Office of Tourism

Stefanie Bihl E-mail: stefanie.bihl[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899728

Team Management Administration | Accounting | Human Resources

Catherine Roberts E-mail: catherine.roberts[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899729

Administration

Nicole Buffler E-mail: nicole.buffler[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899723

Accounting | Administration

Hana Buckova E-mail: hana.buckova@lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899727

Facility management & IT

Ulf Seyring E-mail: ulf.seyring[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899607

co-worker facility management & IT

Christian Willhalm E-mail: christian.willhalm[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899600

Management


Managing Director

Carsten Holz E-mail: carsten.holz[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899700

Managing Director | Head of the Cultural Office City of Lindau

Alexander Warmbrunn E-mail: alexander.warmbrunn[at]lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 27756510

Assistance to the management

Selina Slapnig E-mail: selina.slapnig@[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899740

Inselhalle


Team Management Event Management

Domenica Cataldo E-mail: domenica.cataldo[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899601

Event Management

Katalina Herkommer E-mail: katalina.herkommer[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899603

Event management

Michaela Buschor E-mail: michaela.buschor[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899602

Event technology

Jannik Röhl E-mail: jannik.roehl[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899608

Event technology

Uwe Riedle E-mail: uwe.riedle[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899611

Event technology

Christopher Spindler E-mail: christopher.spindler[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899607

Facility service

Abdilahhi Hasan Husein E-mail: info[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899600
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Cleaning services

Silvia Flori E-mail: info[at]inselhalle-lindau.de Phone: +49 8382 8899600

Park- Camping Lindau


Team management campsite

Stefanie Schropp E-mail: stefanie.schropp[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Deputy Team Management Campsite

Mark Gaida E-mail: mark.gaida[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Receptionist

Laura Zirkel E-mail: laura.zirkel[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Receptionist

Sonja Lampart E-mail: sonja.lampart[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Receptionist

Jan Stöver E-mail: jan.stoever[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Receptionist

Sven Hörburger E-mail: sven.hoerburger[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse

Seasonal receptionist

Lukas Buhmann E-mail: lukas.buhmann[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Team leader court maintenance

Detlef Wegener E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Groundkeeper

Andreas Ganshorn E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse

Seasonal groundkeeper

Noah Grimberg E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Team Management cleaning services

Petra Brey E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Cleaning services

Vicuta Florea E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Cleaning services

Gülsen Kosar E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Cleaning services

Jamnian Nuber E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Cleaning services

Angela Metze E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse

Cleaning services

Tunar Saliv E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Team Management children's animation

Petra Oberdorfer E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Children's animation

Ute Stein-Maier E-mail: info[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999

Trainee


Trainee DHBW Trade Fair, Congress and Event Management

Carla Hanser E-mail: carla.hanser[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899600

Trainee DHBW Destination and Spa Management

Jule Wessely E-mail: jule.wessely[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899900

Trainee for Businesswoman for Tourism and Leisure

Milena Strodel E-mail: milena.strodel[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899900

Trainee for tourism and leisure

Jannik Hecht E-mail: jannik.hecht[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899900

Trainee for tourism and leisure

Stefanie Herczegh E-mail: stefanie.herczegh[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899900
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Trainee for tourism and leisure

Sinem Özbay E-mail: sinem.oezbay[at]lindau-tourismus.de Phone: +49 8382 8899900

Trainee for tourism and leisure

Jasmina Kurbegovic E-mail: jasmina.kurbegovic[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
ansprechpartner-presse-frau-01

Trainee for tourism and leisure

Johanna Schoch E-mail: johanna.schoch[at]park-camping.de Phone: +49 8382 8899999
Top